Member Listing

Company Contact Email Phone
AB Norrorts Bil & Van Svc Lars Hanbring hanbring@hotmail.com
Abruzzi Racing Transmissions & Converters Marco Abruzzi marco@abruzziracing.com 330-369-1707
Ace Transmission Service and Supply Daniel daniel@acetransmissionservice.com 417-848-7095
Aceomatic Transmission
Services Ltd
Martin Brooks martin@aceomatic.co.nz 011 643 373 8300
Advanced Torque Converter Svc Raleigh Steinhauer rafrste@aol.com 806-748-5166
Alliance Industries, LLC Brenda Ryan bryan@allianceind.com 417-863-6315
Alliance Torque Converters Crysta Collett crysta.alliance@gmail.com 937-222-3394
Alto Products Corp. Kevin Farkas and David Landa kevin.farkas@altousa.com
david.landa@altousa.com
251-368-7737
ATRA Dennis Madden dmadden@atra.com 805-604-2000
ATSG Pete Pete@atsg.com 305-670-4161
Auto-Matic Kumy S.L. Mara Olivastri mara@auto-matic.es 34 916 44 44 22
Automatic Transmission
Services Pty Ltd
John Tate atstch@gmail.com 61249521166
Auto Trans Ltd Bou Barry service@autotrans.co.nz 649-309-2538
Autrans Parts & Service BV Astrid Floor astrid.floor@autrans.nl 0031484144
Accelerated Torque Converters Marc & Veta Baker rockymtndrivetrain@gmail.com 970 245 6640
B&I Torque Converter Bill Davidson bitorque@hotmail.com 405-557-0026
BorgWarner Drivetrain Tom Hardies thardies@borgwarner.com 630-261-9980
Bos Transmission A/S Kim Jorgensen bostransmission@gmail.com 011 + 45 + 4615 1266
Branting Industries, Inc. Mark Mustard mustardmachine4u@msn.com 303-425-9004
CCTY USA Bearing Company Michelle Comer michelle.comer@cctybearing-us.com 847-540-8196
Certified Transmission
Rebuilders, Inc.
Jeff Stuck jstuck@certifiedtransmission.com 402-558-2117
Certified Transmission, Inc. Stuart Miller certransmission@aol.com 574-256-5528
Champ Converters Inc. Bob Steckler rfsteckler@gmail.com 812-424-2602
Coleman Taylor Inc. Walter Tate walterttate@hotmail.com 901-525-6801
Coombs Transmissions Shawn Coombs subarudoc22b@me.com 246-269-5091
Consolidated Vehicle
Converters
Tim L. Prugh t-l-p@cvcconverters.com 937-443-0408 x 101
Converter Man Ltd. Peter Cifuentes info@converterman.com 416-674-7000
Converter Warehouse John & Cathy Hardin john@hacklertransmission.com 972 243 4022
CSR.BV – 251 Rene van Deelen rene@convertershop.nl 0031318575123
Deltrans, Inc. Bill Harris; John Campbell bh@deltransinc.com 302-453-8213
DB Automobile GmbH Mio Cundl mio@automatic-transmission.com 0049 030 408 996300
D & P Products, Inc. Matt Brooks gunnut@hughes.net 916-921-6600
DuraBuilt Converters Craig Brock craig@dtptransmissionparts.com 601-352-9184
Dusty’s Transmissions Matt Duste matt@dustystransmissions.com 541-664-6561
Divals Ltd Valentin Dungyov vdungyov@gmail.com 35 988 881 1185
Dynamic Powertrain Reman Manley Tate manley.tate@dynamicreman.com 708-343-5444
East Coast Converters Michael Smith mike.smith.trans@snet.net 800-367-1322
ETE Reman/td> Jennifer Porter jporter@etereman.com 414-586-0444
Exedy America Corporation Bill Garrett bgarrett@exedyusa.com 865-932-3700
Expert Transmission Steve Dedrick steve@experttrans.com 260-824-4929
Florida Torque Converter Marcin Pilatowski marcin@floridatorque.com 239-458-9255
ASNU Transmission Products Phil McGrath phil.mcgrath@asnutp.com 07 3320 1300
FNA Transmission, Inc. Andrew Quakenbush fnatransmission@gmail.com 781-245-5556
Fort Dodge Transmission, Inc. Tom Donney daver@fdtrans.com 515-573-8800
G-Cor – 336 Joe Messana sgg@g-cor.com
Ganzeboom Transmissies Mark Ganzeboom michel@ganzeboom.net 31-0546-819510
Gears Magazine Rodger Bland
Gillece Transmissions Jim Gillece mgillece@stargate.net 412-885-1233
Hanser’s Transmission Exchange Shawn Hanser shawnh@hansers.com 406-248-7795
High Torque Carl Coburn, Production manager cchightorque@gmail.com 208-523-1718 Ext.114
HiTecMetal Group Stan Meeks smeeks@htg.cc 216-881-8100
Import & Domestic Converters Abraham Garcia IDConverters97@gmail.com 909 874 8814
Island Torque Converter Royce Foster islandtorque@gmail.com 778-426-0981
Jasper Engines & Transmissions John Schroeder John.Schroeder@jasperengines.com 800-827-7455
J&B Transmission Scott Smith ses-jbtransmission@sbcglobal.net 937-233-7901
Jensen’s Powertrain Stephanie stephanie@jensenspowertrain.com 506-453-1900
Jim & Sons Transmission
Specialist
Jim Currier rjc73@sbcglobal.net 330-923-8604
J & K Converters Ltd Jerzy Zaborski jerzy@jkconverters.com 519 634 8998
JP Automatic Transmission Bruce Palmer bdp@jpat.co.uk 44-1934852772
Marf Conversores Marcos Goncalves Abreu vendas@marfconversores.com.br
Midwest Converters, Inc. Dennis Sneath dgsneath@aol.com 815-229-9808
Moveras, LLC John Cutter jcutter@moveras.com 877-866-8372
Norfolk Transmission Rob Hans norfolktransmission@telebeep.com 402-371-1283
North American Powertrain –
372
Todd Crane todd.crane@napc.ca 780-456-6425
Parts 4 Automatics Brad Schlamp brad.schlamp@gmail.com 780-452-8660
PDQ Automatic Transmission
Parts
Tracy Hicks thicks@pdqparts.com 916-681-7701
Performance Drivetrain Ken Cluck kencluck@msn.com 541-554-6941
Precision International John Solazzo jsollazzo@transmissionkits.com 631-567-2000
Precision of New Hampton Milt Frese susan1@gopnh.com 641-394-5955
Precision Transmission Parts Randy Musick converters@hotmail.com 661-324-6081
Premier Torque Converter Kevin Hagge jared@trctrans.com 253-872-8200
Pro-Torque Ltd Joe Rivera Admin@boninfanteracing.com 631-218-8700
Professional Transmission
& Converter
Richard Morris rick@professionaltran.com 315-738-1412
Quality Torque Converter Ricardo Padilla qualitytorqueconverter@gmail.com 909-247-4328
Rainbow Transmission Rolando Sarradas rolyfte@aol.com 305-885-3879
Raybestos Powertrain Andy Mayfield, Melissa Templeton amayfield@raybestospowertrain.com 765-362-3500
Refacciones y Servicio de Trans Auto Bernardo Teichroeb rystabernardo@eninfinitum.com 625-100-6762
Road Runner Converters James Renkema rrconverters@earthlink.net 602- 437-2301
Royal Converters US Inc. Devan Roy devinroy03@hotmail.com 954-761-8418
Russ Moore Transmission Inc. Dave Boussum daveboussum@russmoore.com 800-545-9658
Saxco Torque Converters Inc. Eric Saxberg eric@saxcotc.com 408-453-6101
Shaw Automotive & Core
Supply
Robert Shaw shawcoresupply@windstream.net 706-216-6569
Softelectronic 1 Ltd Dimitar Nicolov Petrov admin@softelectronic.com 35 989 494 9878
Sonnax Steve Jaussaud sgj@sonnax.com 302-453-8219
Specialty Transmission Joseph Hadley joseph.hadley@yahoo.com (251) 666-9199
Summit Transmission Greg Hibler info@summittransmission.com 260-483-3295
SunCoast Converters Inc Ron Wolverton ron@suncoastconverters.com 850-864-2361
TC Remanufacturing Samuel Lugo slugo@tcremanufacturing.com 931-201-4302
TCS Transmission Products Steve Marshall steve@tcsproducts.com 604-533-8675
The Convertor Shop Geoffrey Dell testbed@iinet.net.au
THOR Converters Marcus Martin performance@thorconverters.com 888-434-2236
Thurman’s Automatic Transmission Service Robert Thurman flyn72n@gmail.com 770-389-3963
Top Line Converter Gary Metz toplineconverter@verizon.net 412-464-9985
Torque Converters Inc. Kirk Nunez torqueconverterinc@hotmail.com 305-431-8115
Torque Converter Technologies Nazir Ali aptaust@hotmail.com, tct.accounts@hotmail.com 61-3-95741499
TRANSTEK SRL Daniele Sorrentino daniele@transtek.it, convertitori@transtek.it 39 081 528 7059
Transmission Crafters Jay Moore email@transmissioncrafters.com 229-889-9914
Transmission Digest Bobby Mace publisher@transmissiondigest.com 417-866-3917
Transmission Specialties Ken Kelly kenktsi@comcast.net 610-485-9110
Transtar Industries #1 Mike Cargill mcargill@transtar1.com 440-201-8178
Triangle Transmissions Ltd Alan Glenday triangle@tritrans.co.za 02 7021 939 6611
Tri Component Alan Feldman afeldman.tri@gmail.com 718-402-2400 x202
Tru-Sprag Freewheels Pvt Ltd Omkar Joshi exports@trusprag.com
Vanmatic Ltd Mark Whitehouse markwhitehouse@vanmatic.com 442088489911
Vanmatic Ltd Amanda Vergottini av@303a.co.za 034 9807 067
Jerry Ward Jerry Ward jerryward9991956@gmail.com
Weller Truck Parts Charlie Stark cstark@wellertruck.com 616-724-3744
WIT Kim Casey kcasey@wittrans.com 877-634-5699
Wolfpack Enterprises Hal Hoke wolfpackenterprises@hotmail.com 931-434-5224
Wyong Automatic Transmission Service Rodney & Russell Rathbone rod_rathbone@wyongautomatics.com.au
russell_rathbone@wyongautomatics.com.au”
02 4351 9023